2016 PEIGA Amateur Friday/Saturday Draws


          P.E.I. Amateur Golf Championship

         Dundarave Golf Course July 15-17, 2016


Players are requested to arrive at the course 1hr. before tee time to confirm their handicap.


Friday, July 15th

Men’s Division “A”

10:24  T. Yorke  C. Hall  T. Gavin

10:36  J. Campbell  M O’Brien  D. Shellington

10:48  M. Clow  S. Morton  A. Warren

11:00  J. Cooke  B. Jenkins  S. Ball

11:12  S. Gamester  C. King  J. Hughes

11:24  C. Martell  L. Reeves-Rollins  P. Gormley

Men’s Division “B”

11:36  N. Arsenault  J. Gallant  T. McGowan

11:48  L. Allen  W. O’Brien  M. Koughan

12:00  A. Gallant  M. Bernard  T. Murphy

12:12  D. Martell  S. Compton  R. Garrett

12:24  R. Bernard  C. Shea  S. MacIssac

12:36  A. Joseph  G.Moore  N. Van Wouwerkerk

Women’s Division

12:48  C. MacLauchlan  S. White  K. Beamish

1:00  S. Allen  D. Beck  M. Castle

1:12  K. McEwan  P. Buote  G. Forster

1:24  L. Fairhurst  M. Millar  M. Murphy

1:36  B. Perry  S. MacDonald  B. McILwaine  R.E. Ghiz

Men’s Division “C”

1:48  G. Somers  M. Favier  T. Perry

2:00  J. MacIntyre  C. Bussey  M. Shellington

2:12  Z. Willis  D. Cantello  R. Knockwood

2:24  C. Lanahan  A. Dunn  G. Paton

2:36  D. Gallant  A. Konning  B. White

2:48  J. West  S. Joyce  A. White


Saturday July 16th 

Men’s Division “C”

10:24  J. MacIntyre  T. Perry  D. Cantello

10:36  G. Somers  C. Bussey  M. Favier

10:48  M. Shellington  R. Knockwood  Z. Willis

11:00  A. Konning  G. Paton  D. Gallant

11:12  C. Lanahan  B. White  J. West

11:24  S. Joyce  A. Dunn  A. White

Women’s Division

11:36  S. White  S. Allen  M. Castle

11:48  C. MacLauchlan  D. Beck  K. McEwen

12:00  K. Beamish  G. Forster  S. MacDonald

12:12  R. E. Ghiz  M. Millar  B. McIlwaine

12:24  P. Buote  M. Murphy  B. Perry  L. Fairhurst

Men’s Division “B”

12:36  L. Allen  J. Gallant  M. Koughan

12:48  N. Arsenault  A. Gallant  W. O’Brien

1:00  T. McGowan  M. Bernard  R. Garrett

1:12  T. Murphy  D. Martell  C. Shea

1:24  R. Bernard  A. Joseph  S. Compton

1:36  S. MacIssac  G. Moore  N. Van Ouwerkerk

Men’s Division “A’

1:48  J. Campbell  C. Hall  S. Morton

2:00  T. Yorke  M. Clow  D. Shellington

2:12  M. O’Brien  A. Warren  S. Ball

2:24  T. Gavin  J. Cooke  B. Jenkins

2:36  S. Gamester  L. Reeves-Rollins  J. Hughes

2:48  P.Gormley  C. King  C. Martell